Licensing

A valid license must be optained before broadcast, distribution or reproduction of the MINDS AND MUSIC recordings. MINDS AND MUSIC is distributed in Germany, Austria and in Switzerland by DNA MUSIK GmbH. You can download the DNA license application here. Simply fill out the application form of the PDF, print, sign and forward via email, post or fax to DNA MUSIK.

Pricelist GERMANY
Pricelist AUSTRIA
License Application
License Application SWITZERLAND

For all other territories, please contact our international agents. If you can’t find your country, please contact DNA MUSIK at: info@dna-musik.com.

Australasia, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, India & U.A.E.
Big Bang And Fuzz www.bigbangfuzz.com
France & Luxemburg Parigo Music www.parigomusic.com
Greece Musou Music www.musou.gr
Israel Miles Of Music www.milesofmusik.com
Italy Machiavelli Music www.machiavellimusic.com
Japan Nichion Inc. www.nichion.co.jp
Netherlands & Benelux All Music www.allmusic.nl
Scandinavia & Poland Upright Music www.upright-music.com
South Korea www.hi-five.kr
Turkey www.barakamuzik.com
UK Boost Music www.boostmusic.com
USA & Canada The License Lab www.licenselab.com